Stevie Nicks “24 Karat Gold Tour” to Tulsa

stevienicks1As Stevie Nicks “24 Karat Gold Tour” With Special Guests Pretenders winds down for the year with eight shows left, Live Nation, the tour’s promoter has announced 20 new shows beginning February 23, 2017 in Reno, Nevada.  The tour will make a stop at BOK Center in Tulsa on Monday, March 6.

Tickets go on sale Monday, December 12 at 10AM and will be available online at www.bokcenter.com, Arby’s Box Office at BOK Center, or by calling 1-866-7-BOKCTR.

Due to huge ticket demands and stellar reviews for the 24 Karat Gold Tour, the legendary gold dust queen Stevie Nicks, a Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and multi-platinum Grammy Award winning solo artist, has happily agreed to add the new series of shows and continue singing and dancing across the stages of North America performing her classic hits along with longtime fan favorites from throughout her entire career as a solo artist and member of Fleetwood Mac.  Nicks has collectively sold over 140 million albums.

stevienicks“It’s been thrilling to get on stage each night and sing some of my early  gems from early in my career along with getting the chance to sing the material from my last two albums,  “In Your Dreams” and “24 Karat Gold – Songs From The Vault,” says Stevie Nicks.

Rhino Records has also recently released remastered deluxe versions of Nicks’ first two solo albums “Bella Donna” and “Wild Heart”.

RECENT RAVES FROM 24 KARAT GOLD TOUR
“Stevie cast a spell over Houston… Women danced. Men sang along. And Nicks in all her witchy allure proved she still reigns supreme.” – HOUSTON CHRONICLE

“Let’s face it, there’s something downright magical to Stevie Nicks… The sexiest voice on the planet.” – PHOENIX NEW TIMES

“Stevie Nicks enchants faithful fans at the Atlanta show… As women rock stars go, there aren’t much cooler than Stevie Nicks and Chrissie Hynde… A whopping injection of female fused musical power – a love letter to the faithful.” – ATLANTA JOURNAL CONSTITUTION

stevienicks2“Stevie Nicks doesn’t need Fleetwood Mac… I’m so happy she has the Mac but her solo catalogue does fine, filling two hours as she proved to a packed TD Garden. The golden goddess in gossamer has huge instantly recognizable hits… In the ‘80’s she had ten top 40 singles (not including her Mac smashes) but last night proved her “forgotten works have equal force and beauty .” – BOSTON HERALD

24 Karat Gold Tour with Pretenders
*all dates, venues and cities below subject to change.

Monday, December 5, 2016 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 St Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Friday, December 9, 2016 Vancouver. BC Pepsi Live at Rogers Center
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Seattle, WA Key Arena
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Inglewood, CA The Forum
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Portland, OR Moda Center
Thursday, March 2, 2017 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Monday, March 6, 2017 Tulsa, OK BOK Center
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Memphis, TN FedEx Forum
Friday, March 10, 2017 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
Friday, March 17, 2017 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Jacksonville, FL Jacksonville Arena
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Charlottesville, VA John Paul Jones Arena
Sunday, March 26, 2017 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Friday, March 31, 2017 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Manchester, NH SNHU Arena
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Long Island, NY Nassau Coliseum